Ihre Immobilienmakler

Team Raiffeisen Immobilien Salzburg

 

Prok. Peter Mayr

Prok. Peter Mayr

Konzessionierter Immobilienmakler

+43 662 8886 14220
peter.mayr@rvs.at
Michaela Danner

Michaela Danner

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin

+43 662 8886 14224
michaela.danner@rvs.at
Gabriella Dämon

Gabriella Dämon

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin

+43 662 8886 14221
gabriella.daemon@rvs.at
Sabrina Huber

Mag. (FH) Sabrina Huber

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin

+43 662 8886 14229
sabrina.huber@rvs.at
Mag. Martin Lang

Mag. Martin Lang

Immobilienberatung

+43 662 8886 14228
martin.lang@rvs.at
Eva-Maria Hochradl

Eva-Maria Hochradl

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin

+43 662 8886 14222
evamaria.hochradl@rvs.at
Andrea Stemeseder

Andrea Stemeseder, MA

Immobilienberatung
+43 662 8886 14227
andrea.stemeseder@rvs.at
Gabriele Petsche

Gabriele Petsche

Assistenz

+43 662 8886 14223
gabriele.petsche@rvs.at
Julia Großschädl

Julia Großschädl

Assistenz

+43 662 8886 14225
julia.grossschaedl@rvs.at